I wonder if I have any Blog friends left…..

Standard
I suppose I have been too long away from here.  I fell apart on the blogging when we moved to Virginia, tho I’m not sure why.  It’s not like I had sooo much to do there.  In fact, I probably had more interesting things to blog about, but didn’t.  Now that I am busy once again, I feel like blogging.  I’m weird I guess.  Yeah, like I didn’t know that before.  I don’t even have a computer of my own at the moment… but I am going to give it a go.
2 responses »

  1. Sorry we didn\’t get to meet whilst you were here, Ann. You still have me in blogland! WLS isn\’t making it all tht easy to see update, though.

Leave a Reply

