Crazy snow – and I think I’m to blame

Standard
You know they had a big ol’ storm here at Christmas time, and I was kinda bummed since we were already back in Idaho… ’cause I’ve never lived in a real blizzard before!  Okay, driven thru Nevada in a white-out, which was no fun, but I’m talking one at home.   That we could go play in.  So now we’re having another!  It’s pretty cool.  Since I don’t have to go anywhere.  I’ve been laughing at drivers who can’t make it up the hill. Alan went out and helped one.  Because he’s a better man than I am, lol.  We have at least 8" so far, and the forecast calls for a lot more… yikes!  I’ll post some pictures tomorrow
2 responses »

Leave a Reply

