So, it’s Sunday…

Standard
I never did post a pic of Kiki in her costume.. so here it is.  I ‘retouched’ it a bit, because of my ‘no-show’ policy, you know….like, her lips, they weren’t quite that wild, lol!
 
Pretty cute, huh?
 
Here are some more "Fall Colors" pics I took just the other day ~
 
No, it’s not my house – but it is one of my favorites in our neighborhood…
I still have some flowers in my yard ~
 
 
 
Here is my Virginia Creeper.  I have it there because of their beautiful fall colors, but mine always seems to shrivel up and die back as soon as the first frost comes…. it comes back with a vengence each spring, so I don’t know what’s wrong with it.  Clues, anyone?
 
 
Here are some pictures I took on the way to my parent’s house the other day – it was just so pretty!
 
 
 
 
 
 
Yep, I love, love, love Autumn!!
 
5 responses »

Leave a Reply

