Today I will write about something different besides job woes

Standard
Uhmmm….well….. nope.  I got nothin’.
 
        
 
‘.

Just kidding!!  Sure, even though some stuff in my life seems disastrous, there are also interesting and even fun things happening as well!  I mean, really, you have to admit that Kiki’s wardrobe choices are nothing if not interesting!! LOL!!  Just look at that muffin hat, will you?  Honestly, it was adorable when she was 4….. but she still loves it.  And the rose-colored socks?  That match … nothing??  She is the bright spot in my day, that’s for sure.   And nothing is quite as fun as the dog getting a new ‘do~

And Kiki and I share the coolest helmet on the planet~

And of course, there are still plenty of pretty places around to take walks and take pictures ~  This is the section of river that runs through my town~

And this is what bored people in my tiny little town do along the river ~

Yep ~ Life is still good!

5 responses »

  1. These are great pictures and I like Kiki\’s style…it is called comfortable…and that is my favorite kind.  Good to see you counting your blessings and humor.  You continue to be in my thoughts and prayers.  Bless you, dear friend.

  2. 绿篱机高低温试验箱 盐雾试验箱 铣刀 珍珠棉 china tours china travel china tour packages tibet tour 泳池设备 桑拿设备 破碎镐 铣刨机 塑料轴承 陶瓷轴承 北京写字楼 写字楼出租 写字楼租赁 水泥艺术围栏 水泥艺术围栏设备 水泥艺术围栏机械 水泥栅栏设备 艺术护栏 艺术栏杆 环保艺术围栏 环保围栏 环保围栏机械 环保围栏设备 彩色艺术围栏 花瓶柱 阳台柱 阳台护栏设备 阳台护栏 好日子小吃车 好日子多功能小吃车 好日子烧烤小吃车 好日子烧烤车 律师事务所 北京律师事务所 法律咨询 北京律师 北京法律咨询 佛具 保护膜 中频感应熔炼锻造设备 高频感应加热钎焊设备 好日子小吃车 好日子烧烤小吃车 好日子多功能小吃车 好日子烧烤车 油锯 割草机 绿篱机 风力灭火机 印刷厂 铜米机 泳池设备 桑拿设备 钢管舞 钢管舞培训 北京钢管舞 爵士舞 北京音皇国际 留学意大利 意大利留学 分子蒸馏 短程蒸馏 薄膜蒸发器 导热油 真空泵油

Leave a Reply

