I’ll be gone for the weekend

Standard
I’m leaving in a few hours to go to a women’s retreat with my church…. I’ve tried to get online several times the last few days – I have so much to say!  So much to cry about!  Or maybe, whine about?  Some to laugh about, too – but my daughter had the flu, and various and sundry other things kept me away… and now I’ll have to wait ’til Sunday night or even Monday!  Poop.  But I did want to pop on to let you know why I’m not blogging…. I’ll be baaaaaaack…..!!!!
 
Have a great weekend, everyone!  C~ya soon!
~Ann~
 
 
I think I’ll eventually do this in a list form, but for now, it’s been one week and I need to stay accountable, so here ya go:
 
today I weigh 273.  Lbs lost = 3.  Yay me!
5 responses »

  1. WAY TO GO ANN!! You keep it up and before you know it it will be double digits. Hope your weekend refreshes you. You so deserve it.

  2. I am so happy for you!!  Way to go!
    Hope you have a great time at the retreat.   Hope that Kiki is all better!
    Love ya…

Leave a Reply

