Sabotage!

Standard
Darn husband!!  I was doing so well… then at the market today (I was buying fruit to make a fruit salad for our ‘extended family Sunday meal’ and he throws in a bag of milk chocolate chips and asks me to "please" make him cookies tonight…. geez.   He is so not with the program!   Chocolate chips and cookies are definately on my "red light foods" list… if they are in this house, I will eat them.  Period.  I ate too many tonight… but, I am putting them on a plate and sending them to work with him tomorrow!!  I will not be tempted! 
2 responses »

  1. heheh.  Same things goes for us, over here, too.  You aren\’t alone.  Thanks for the smile.  Have a wonderful week.

Leave a Reply

