Check out my YouTube video –

Standard
So I feel like I have to explain about this…. have you ever heard of the "Flight of the Conchords"?  They’re a band…sort of… music group…two guys…. hilarious… but, it’s one of those things, that you either "get" and you’ll wet your pants laughing, or you "don’t get" and you’ll go  "What the…???  How is that funny?"  It’s that kind of humor.  Well, this ad is based on their work.  Written and produced by a British guy I know, who owns an ad agency.  He’s also in the praise band at our church, as is one of the guys in this ad – for a local coffee bar. 
 
 
3 responses »

  1. Uh…. I was going to say I\’d never heard of them …. then I really read this and I have to watch the YouTube to be able to comment.  Standy by..
    B

  2. 她的人生杭州装饰注定不能由自己杭州中央空调维修决定,当踏入杭州家装这深宅大院,她就知道杭州空调维修今生今世都将被束缚。三从四德的为妻之道杭州办公室装修她是懂的呀,只是为什么杭州装修面对他和他的所爱,她的心却回复杭州空调维修公司不了原来的杭州装饰公司简单?他怎么可能杭州空调移机爱上她呢?他心系杭州家政国家大事,

Leave a Reply

