And so it continues…..

Standard
It would be comical if it wasn’t so dang annoying… this morning,  I head into the kitchen to make coffee.  Turn on the faucet to rinse out the coffeepot first, and ….what the….. the sink handle comes off into my hand.  It’s not just loose; the screw has actually sheared right off.  Turns out the doorknob is actually broken as well….when Alan got home this afternoon he took it all apart and it has to be replaced.  Did I mention this house is 4 years old?  Four stinkin’ years old!!??     
6 responses »

  1. I felt the same way before I tried it…. but…. its smooth and yummy. No bitterness – you know how some coffees have a little bitter bite to them? Not this one… you should try it. Really. I don\’t care for dark roast or really rich coffees – they are tooooo strong or something. But D&D is da bomb! :o)
     
    Sorry your house is falling apart. Seems ridiculous, doesn\’t it?

  2. I felt the same way before I tried it…. but…. its smooth and yummy. No bitterness – you know how some coffees have a little bitter bite to them? Not this one… you should try it. Really. I don\’t care for dark roast or really rich coffees – they are tooooo strong or something. But D&D is da bomb! :o)
     
    Sorry your house is falling apart. Seems ridiculous, doesn\’t it?

  3. I felt the same way before I tried it…. but…. its smooth and yummy. No bitterness – you know how some coffees have a little bitter bite to them? Not this one… you should try it. Really. I don\’t care for dark roast or really rich coffees – they are tooooo strong or something. But D&D is da bomb! :o)
     
    Sorry your house is falling apart. Seems ridiculous, doesn\’t it?

  4. I wish I liked to drink coffee, but I don\’t…..I just LOVE to smell it   lol    weird I know.  
     
    Thanks for stopping by and commenting on the kids.   They are my joy for sure.
     
    So you like art.   I am thinking about getting some canvas and trying some things with acrylic\’s.   I so wish that I were a artisit.  I think it would be great to express yourself. 
    Anne

Leave a Reply

