It just isn’t funny, how “techie” I am not

Standard
Is anyone out there a printing pro??  I am going kookie….My parents’ 50th wedding anniversary is the beginning of July.  A pretty big deal, so we are having a party.  I am in charge (can you imagine?  Me?  Miss Disorganized??) of getting most of the arrangements made…(my sister is even worse than I am about this sort of thing!)  So… I decided I should get the invites mailed out Monday, so I picked up these great "printable" invitations at WalMart… I had popped in to pick up some spray paint for my S-o-s-i-l, and found them in the clearance aisle….I was so stoked!  They are by Wilton and even have a website you can go to, to set them up.  Yeah, well, that’s all fine and dandy until I try to figure out how to print them out….they are like, 5"x8" and I have tried everything I can try and no luck….it doesn’t want to do anything that isn’t 8.5"x11"….. I am totally giving up for tonight.  I can’t take anymore!
10 responses »

  1. Thanks for stopping by and for your sweet comment.  I like your pictures of your entry way garden.  I hope you have figured out how to make your invitations.  Where will your party be held?
    Hope you\’re having a great weekend!

  2. nothing is more fun than planning a party…
    :o) smiles are free and contagious…so pass one right now to the people you love and those you don\’t…soon everyone will be smiling… :o)

  3. Thankyou for visiting my masterpiece in the making. I especially enjoy the same picture you mentioned. More nations should exemplify the same regard for elders. God bless you. JT

  4. Hi,Do you need advertising displays, advertising player and LCD displays? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    E-mail:sstar@netvigator.com
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[a

  5. Hi,Do you need advertising displays, digital signages, advertising player and LCD displays? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[dechheedbhcadjh]

  6. Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
    amberdigital Contact Us
    website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
    alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[dicfjdihjadjfb]

Leave a Reply

