Why am I still up??

Standard
You Are a Bright Christmas Tree
For you, the holidays are all about fun and seasonal favorites.
You are into all things Christmas, even if they’re a little tacky.
You Are a Tree
You love every part of the holidays, down to the candy canes and stockings. And you’re goofy enough to put a Christmas tree ornament on your tree!

Well, why am I still up??  I don’t know… I guess I  just don’t want to go to bed yet!!  I am as excited as Kiki, I think!  I like these silly little "personality quizzes"… I laughed at being "into all things Christmas, even…tacky" because one of my fave Christmas decorations is a Rudolph the Rednosed Reindeer that is made out of a Palm tree branch (my ode to California.)  Yep, it’s tacky and I love-love it! 

It has been snowing today – yay!!

 

Leave a Reply

