Fry Sauce is….

Standard
Gooood.   I have heard that in some parts of Europe, they dip fries in mayonaise rather than ketchup.  Whether that is true or not I don’t know, but fry sauce is sort of a mix of mayo and ketchup, but with a bit of a tang to it.  Not spicy, but not bland… I can’t really describe it, but it isn’t just mayo and ketchup mixed together (I have tried this, and altho it will do in a pinch, it’s missing something.)  Good ol’ artery clogging food!! 
 
About the jump roping…. I had a vivid image of myself doing this, and let me tell you it wasn’t pretty!!  LOL!!  I’d probably get bruises from the flopping flab.  It would be effective, though!  Kiki would love it.  Actually, we have started bike riding, and it doesn’t take long for me to be out of breath… and Kiki really does love that, so I am going to try to keep it up. 
One response »

  1. Your fry sauce sounds like something my husband and son mix up at chic-fil-a for their fries……they mix the mayo, ketchup and Texas Pete together (I suppose you could use Tobassco). I believe that is what you are missing???? 🙂 If you try it, let me know!

Leave a Reply

