Sorry!

Standard
Sorry about the bad attitude!  I am better now.  
7 responses »

  1. Hi Ann,
    Thanks for stopping by!  I always like new visitors. 🙂  Your pictures are so pretty.  Don\’t worry about the \’just venting\’ … we all do that and it sure does help doesn\’t it? I\’ll be back!!! 🙂

  2. Hi Ann
    Thanks for wandering to my space and taking the time to leave such a kind comment.  I\’m glad you liked my horse, of course I do, but I would be biased!  I\’m very lucky to have him.  It seems from your space that we have several things in common, just looking at your list about what you like about life – horses & church!  It seems you also like the beauty of creation too which really does make me glad to be alive.  I will pop by again when I have more time to have a read of more of your blog, glad you are feeling better today too.  It\’s very brave of you to rant on your space I think!  with love Sue x

  3. Uh oh, I am sorry.  I am one of those people who complains about those last 7 pounds.  I am going to try to be more sensitive to people who have more to lose than I do.  So your rant was worthwhile, if only to teach me a lesson!  (Not that I am going to stop obsessing about it, I am just going to watch who I am talking to or around.)
    (((Hugs!)))
    Kathleen

  4. What bad attitude??  It is how you feel and you own those feelings so please feel free to rant!!  (I ate a half of a Marie Callender\’s banana cream pie yesterday -AND half a dozen Reeses peanut butter cups, talk about not being able to stop eating!!) 
     
    Happy Monday!

  5. If you have bought gold from others before, you may know that the deliver time of Wow gold is too long.^_^ 
    We farm theWOW gold by manual, no bots, is very boring and waste a lot of time, no cheats, no hacks. We have the 24*7*365 Online Support. woW Gold

Leave a Reply

