Ten Things I Dislike About Being Fat

Standard
  1. Well, duh.
  2. I wish I could tie my shoes and breathe at the same time.
  3. Chairs and Restaurant booths are too small…no, wait…my thighs are too big.
  4. I despise clothes shopping ( I have 1 pair of jeans and 1 pair of capris…seriously, that’s all.)
  5. I’m making my family fat, too.
  6. I have to hear comments about making my family fat.  From the rest of my family.
  7. No stamina, sore feet, achy body.
  8. I am slowly killing myself. 
  9. People sometimes define you by your size.
  10. I sometimes define myself by my size.

 

I know, so no lectures, please!  Only I can fix this.  It’s not as easy as you think.  My next post may explain this…or, not. 

Leave a Reply

